Home    411 On Momo    Reviews    Review Policy    Contact

Feb 19, 2014

Book Spotlight: Ruined by Jus Accardo


Hey everyone! Have we got a treat for you! Ruined is on sale for just ninety-nine cents on all e-book platforms! If you haven’t grabbed this steamy Paranormal New Adult book by Jus Accardo, now’s your chance!

About the book:

Title: Ruined (The Eternal Balance, #1)
Author: Jus Accardo
Publisher: Entangled: Embrace
Release date: December 30, 2013


Hell is looking for a way to break loose…

Jax lost the genetic lottery. Descended from Cain, the world's first murderer, he's plagued by a curse that demands violence in exchange for his happiness. He left everything behind, including the girl he loved, but thriving on the pain of others is lonely… And it's killing him.

After a series of heartbreaking losses, Samantha put rubber to pavement and headed for college as fast as her clunker could carry her. But she can't outrun her problems. When an attack at school drives her back home, she's thrown into the path of a past—and a guy—she's been trying to forget.

Sam strains Jax's control over his darkness, but running isn't an option this time. Someone—or, something—followed her home from school: a ruthless monster with a twisted plan centuries in the making. Forced together to survive, and fighting an attraction that could destroy them both, Jax and Sam must stop a killer bent on revenge.
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks | Google Play

Praise for Ruined:

Ruined rocked my socks! Fans of Kresley Cole and Jeaniene Frost will love this Paranormal New Adult, with its battle of Bad versus Badder, a hot-as-hell hero–and a heroine who more than holds her own. Delicious fun from page one!”
—Jeri Smith-Ready, award-winning author of Shade and Wicked Game

“Steamy romance and a unique premise, Ruined knocks it out the park with this fresh new adult romance with a paranormal twist.”
—Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 USA Today & NYT bestselling author

“A wildly original concept coupled with a hot romance. This is what new adult and paranormal has been waiting for.”
—K.A. Tucker, author of the Ten Tiny Breaths series

Ruined book trailer:


Watch book trailer here.

Jus Accardo is running a giveaway to celebrate the sale! Make sure to go to her Facebook page for a chance to win an Amazon or Barnes & Noble gift card!

About the author:

Jus Accardo spent her childhood reading and learning to cook. Determined to follow in her grandfather’s footsteps as a chef, she applied and was accepted to the Culinary Institute of America. At the last minute, she realized her path lay with fiction, not food, and passed on the spot to pursue writing. Jus is the bestselling author the popular Denazen series from Entangled publishing. A native New Yorker, she lives in the middle of nowhere with her husband, three dogs, and sometimes guard bear, Oswald.

Connect with Jus Accardo: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks so much for stopping by Books Over Boys! You're a fun little lollipop triple dipped in awesomesauce. ;p